The Baker Orange

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 20 1 p.m.Park University@Park University
Park University@Park University
Sat, Mar 20 Game 2 TBDPark University@Park University
Park University@Park University
Fri, Apr 02 Mount Mercy@ Mount Mercy5-4W
Mount Mercy@ Mount Mercy
Fri, Apr 02 Mount Mercy@ Mount Mercy0-16L
Mount Mercy@ Mount Mercy
Sat, Apr 03 Mount Mercy@ Mount Mercy0-10L
Mount Mercy@ Mount Mercy
Sat, Apr 03 Mount Mercy@ Mount Mercy5-9L
Mount Mercy@ Mount Mercy
Wed, Apr 07 4pmTabor College@ Tabor College
Tabor College@ Tabor College
Fri, Apr 09 1pmMid America NazareneSauder Field
Mid America NazareneSauder Field
Fri, Apr 09 Game 2Mid America NazareneSauder Field
Mid America NazareneSauder Field
Sat, Apr 10 1pmMid America NazareneSauder Field
Mid America NazareneSauder Field
Sat, Apr 10 Game 2Mid America NazareneSauder Field
Mid America NazareneSauder Field
Wed, Apr 14 5:30pmUniv. St. MarySauder Field
Univ. St. MarySauder Field
Fri, Apr 16 1pmEvangel University@ Evangel University
Evangel University@ Evangel University
Fri, Apr 16 Game 2Evangel University@ Evangel University
Evangel University@ Evangel University
Sat, Apr 17 1pmEvangel University@ Evangel University
Evangel University@ Evangel University
Sat, Apr 17 Game 2Evangel University@ Evangel University
Evangel University@ Evangel University
Sat, Apr 24 1pmCentral Methodist Univ.@ Central Methodist
Central Methodist Univ.@ Central Methodist
Sat, Apr 24 Game 2Central Methodist Univ.@ Central Methodist
Central Methodist Univ.@ Central Methodist
Sun, Apr 25 1pmCentral Methodist Univ.@ Central Methodist
Central Methodist Univ.@ Central Methodist
Sun, Apr 25 Game 2Central Methodist Univ.@ Central Methodist
Central Methodist Univ.@ Central Methodist
Tue, Apr 27 1pmTabor CollegeSauder Field
Tabor CollegeSauder Field