The Baker Orange

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 Culver-Stockton College 44-19W
Culver-Stockton College
Sat, Sep 07 Grandview University20-3 StoryW
Grandview University Story
Sat, Sep 14 Graceland University70-6 StoryW
Graceland University Story
Sat, Sep 21 William Penn University 18-21 StoryL
William Penn University Story
Sat, Sep 28 Peru State College 41-14W
Peru State College
Sat, Oct 05 Clarke U60-6 StoryW
Clarke U Story
Sat, Oct 19 MidAmerica Nazarene U49-20W
MidAmerica Nazarene U
Sat, Oct 26 @Missouri Valley College41-7W
@Missouri Valley College
Sat, Nov 09 Benedictine College 30-10W
Benedictine College
Sat, Nov 16 Evangel University28-21 StoryW
Evangel University Story
Sat, Nov 23 Kansas Wesleyan University7-42 StoryL
Kansas Wesleyan University Story