The Baker Orange

2019-2020 Men's Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 University of Northwestern1-1T
University of Northwestern
Sun, Aug 25 Keiser University0-1L
Keiser University
Sat, Aug 31 Oklahoma Wesleyan U3-2W
Oklahoma Wesleyan U
Mon, Sep 02 Florida National U2-3L
Florida National U
Sun, Sep 08 Avila University6-0W
Avila University
Wed, Sep 11 Hastings College1-1T
Hastings College
Sat, Sep 14 University of Jamestown7-1W
University of Jamestown
Wed, Sep 18 Evangel University3-0W
Evangel University
Sat, Sep 21 Clarke University12-0W
Clarke University
Sun, Sep 29 William Penn University3-1W
William Penn University
Thu, Oct 03 @Grand View U0-1L
@Grand View U
Tue, Oct 08 @MidAmerica Nazarene U2-2T
@MidAmerica Nazarene U
Sat, Oct 12 Benedictine College6-1 StoryW
Benedictine College Story
Wed, Oct 16 @Culver-Stockton College4-3W
@Culver-Stockton College
Sat, Oct 19 @Central Methodist U1-4L
@Central Methodist U
Sat, Oct 26 @Mount Mercy U1-0W
@Mount Mercy U
Wed, Oct 30 Graceland U2-0W
Graceland U
Fri, Nov 08 Missouri Valley College1-0W
Missouri Valley College
Wed, Nov 13 @Central Methodist U 2-5L
@Central Methodist U
Fri, Nov 22 Eastern Oregon University2-0W
Eastern Oregon University
Sat, Nov 23 Tennessee Wesleyan Univers4-0W
Tennessee Wesleyan Univers
Tue, Dec 03 Columbia College1-2 (2 OT) L
Columbia College