The Baker Orange

2020-2021 Men's Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 08 Day 1 Mid-South Classic Sand Creek Station10th of 10
Mid-South Classic Sand Creek Station
Wed, Sep 09 Day 2 Mid-South Classic Sand Creek StationCANCELED
Mid-South Classic Sand Creek Station
Mon, Sep 14 Day 1 MO Valley Invite Day 1 Indian Foothills7 of 10
MO Valley Invite Day 1 Indian Foothills
Tue, Sep 15 Day 2 MO Valley Invite Day 2 Indian Foothills 7 of 10
MO Valley Invite Day 2 Indian Foothills
Mon, Sep 28 Day 1 Kansas Wesleyan InviteSalina Country Club8 of 11
Kansas Wesleyan InviteSalina Country Club
Tue, Sep 29 Day 2 Kansas Wesleyan InviteSalina Country Club8 of 11
Kansas Wesleyan InviteSalina Country Club
Mon, Oct 05 Day 1 HAAC Fall PreviewRaymore, Mo. 9 of 10
HAAC Fall PreviewRaymore, Mo.
Tue, Oct 06 Day 2 HAAC Fall PreviewRaymore, Mo. 8 of 10
HAAC Fall PreviewRaymore, Mo.
Mon, Oct 19 Day 1 Wildcat Match PlayOlathe, Kan.
Wildcat Match PlayOlathe, Kan.
Tue, Oct 20 Day 2 Wildcat Match PlayOlathe, Kan.
Wildcat Match PlayOlathe, Kan.