The Baker Orange

2019-2020 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 24 University of St. Mary5-0W
University of St. Mary
Wed, Aug 28 Ottawa University1-0W
Ottawa University
Sun, Sep 08 Avila University0-1L
Avila University
Wed, Sep 11 Kansas Wesleyan U4-0W
Kansas Wesleyan U
Sat, Sep 14 University of Jamestown1-0W
University of Jamestown
Wed, Sep 18 Evangel University0-2L
Evangel University
Tue, Sep 24 Missouri Valley College 1-2L
Missouri Valley College
Sun, Sep 29 William Penn University4-1W
William Penn University
Thu, Oct 03 Grand View University1-1T
Grand View University
Tue, Oct 08 @MidAmerica Nazarene U1-3L
@MidAmerica Nazarene U
Sat, Oct 12 Benedictine College1-0 StoryW
Benedictine College Story
Wed, Oct 16 @Culver-Stockton College2-3L
@Culver-Stockton College
Sat, Oct 19 @Central Methodist U2-3L
@Central Methodist U
Wed, Oct 23 Bellevue U1-0W
Bellevue U
Sat, Oct 26 @Mount Mercy U3-0W
@Mount Mercy U
Wed, Oct 30 Graceland U4-1W
Graceland U
Sat, Nov 09 Benedictine College0-3L
Benedictine College