The Baker Orange

2020-2021 Women's Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 14 Day 1 MO Valley Invite Day 1 Indian Foothills 3 of 6
MO Valley Invite Day 1 Indian Foothills
Tue, Sep 15 Day 2 MO Valley Invite Day 2 Indian Foothills 2 of 6
MO Valley Invite Day 2 Indian Foothills
Mon, Sep 21 Day 1 Ottawa Invitational Day 1 Lawrence, Kan. 2 of 7
Ottawa Invitational Day 1 Lawrence, Kan.
Tue, Sep 22 Day 2 Ottawa Invitational Day 2Lawrence, Kan. 2 of 7
Ottawa Invitational Day 2Lawrence, Kan.
Mon, Sep 28 Day 1 Kansas Wesleyan Invite Salina Country Club2 of 6
Kansas Wesleyan Invite Salina Country Club
Tue, Sep 29 Day 2 Kansas Wesleyan Invite Salina Country Club2 of 6
Kansas Wesleyan Invite Salina Country Club
Mon, Oct 05 Day 1 HAAC Fall PreviewRaymore, Mo. 2 of 10
HAAC Fall PreviewRaymore, Mo.
Tue, Oct 06 Day 2 HAAC Fall PreviewRaymore, Mo. 2 of 10
HAAC Fall PreviewRaymore, Mo.
Mon, Oct 19 Day 1 Wildcat Match PlayOlathe, Kan.
Wildcat Match PlayOlathe, Kan.
Tue, Oct 20 Day 2 Wildcat Match PlayOlathe, Kan.
Wildcat Match PlayOlathe, Kan.