The Baker Orange

2020-2021 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 16 Park UniversityParkville, Mo. 7-0W
Park UniversityParkville, Mo.
Sat, Sep 19 Clarke UniversityDubuque, IA1-0W
Clarke UniversityDubuque, IA
Wed, Sep 23 Benedictine College Atchison, Kan. 1-0W
Benedictine College Atchison, Kan.
Sat, Sep 26 Grand View UniversityListon Stadium0-1L
Grand View UniversityListon Stadium
Wed, Sep 30 5:00 PMMidAmerica Nazarene Univ. Liston StadiumPOSTPONED
MidAmerica Nazarene Univ. Liston Stadium
Sat, Oct 03 William Penn UniversityOskaloosa, IA4-0W
William Penn UniversityOskaloosa, IA
Tue, Oct 06 Graceland UniversityLamoni, IA4-3W
Graceland UniversityLamoni, IA
Sat, Oct 10 5:00 PMMissouri Valley CollegeListon StadiumPOSTPONED
Missouri Valley CollegeListon Stadium
Tue, Oct 20 5:00 PMCulver Stockton CollegeListon Stadium
Culver Stockton CollegeListon Stadium
Sat, Oct 24 6:00 PMMount Mercy UniversityListon Stadium
Mount Mercy UniversityListon Stadium
Wed, Oct 28 5:00 PMEvangel UniversitySpringfield, Mo.
Evangel UniversitySpringfield, Mo.
Sat, Oct 31 6:00 PMCentral Methodist Univ. Liston Stadium
Central Methodist Univ. Liston Stadium