Meet the Student Senate

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Executive Board

From left: Junior Hannah Thevarajoo (treasurer), sophomore Elizabeth Hanson (public relations), senior Alec Fox (president), senior Miranda Lindmark (secretary) and junior Caringtyn Julian (vice president).


Senior Representatives

From left:  Caitlin Apollo, KasiDee Cox, Catey Payne, Austin Johanning and Spencer Brown.


Junior Representatives

From left: Jake Moore, Sydney Shoemaker, Samantha Jett and Hannah Fehlhafer. Not pictured: Connor Petty.


Sophomore Representatives

From left: Annie Raybourn, Caroline Birt, Craig Bauerle, McKenzie Becker and Felicia Raybourn.


Freshman Representatives

From left: Thomas Fehlhafer, Avery Chism, Dylan Kort, Madelynn Smith and Jonathan Coats.